Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Tri City Auto Sales LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Reviews


Easy to work with

By Terry from Neenah | October 20, 2017

 

It was very easy to work with these guys.  They didn't disappear for a half hour to "talk to the manager".   He actually talked to me about what my trade in might be worth instead of just giving me a take it or leave it price.  Paperwork was done quickly and professionally.

 

Rating from Terry

Five Car Family from Neenah, WI

by Five Car Family from Neenah, WI | September 8, 2011 Happy With Our Purchase! Mike was great to work with. Very honest and accommodating. Willing to listen to our conces and work with us after having the vehicle checked out before purchase.

Proud truck owner from Appleton

by Proud truck owner from Appleton, WI | September 12, 2011 Great Experience Had been looking for a truck for awhile and needed one immediately. I had seen the car dealership there for 40 years and had have great reviews. The dealership had the vehicle I wanted at a great price. The staff are all family members and reflected fine standards.

lalis2011 from neenah wi

by lalis2011 from neenah wi | October 30, 2011 Excellent! excellent service good cars good deals they help a lot

truck lover from Appleton,WI

by truck lover from Appleton,WI | October 31, 2011 GMC Envoy Had a great experience with Tri City Auto. Mike was very helpful and the service team met my needs. I would definitely go back to this business for my future vehile purchaces!

Joe Viotto Response

by Jeff P from Appleton, WI | November 28, 2011 Great Local Experience Bought a Ford Focus 2003 ZX5 first time. Second time bought a VW Golf 2004. Both times the guys were helpful and gave me some tips to keep the cars in running condition also two weeks after i bought the VW and one of the headlights but out they replaced it for FREE and cleaned up the headlight casing. Its nice to know when I need a car, I know where to go. Tri City Auto! Joe Viotto Response | December 9, 2011 Thanks Jeff for the great review. We really appreciate your second vehicle purchase from us. You are a valued customer. Thanks Again!!

Family Car Buyer from Neenah

by Family Car Buyer from Neenah, WI | December 6, 2011 2004 VW Passat We were needing another car, and looking at used dealers around our area. We found Tri City and the first car we wanted to try tued out to be the car we bought. Our experience was fantastic, they were very helpful and open to hearing if we any problems with the car. We needed the headlight repositioned and they were extremely helpful in letting us know how they were to fix it and prompt in their scheduling the repair. Joe Viotto Response | December 9, 2011 Thank you for the great review..we are glad we were able to take care of the headlight issue. If you need anything in the future, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks Again!!

Minivan Lover from De Pere

by Minivan Lover from De Pere, WI | December 18, 2011 Love my Minivan! Joe was very helpful in answering my questions. Seems very knowledgeable. I've had my 2001 Toyota Sienna van for 2 months now and no repairs necessary thus far which is unusual when buying an older used vehicle. Very clean, good condition vehicle! Joe Viotto Response | January 30, 2012 Thanks for the great review kathy!Keep us in mind in the future for an even better deal! Thanks Again!!

Fleetguy from Menasha

Pleasant Experience! Saw a vehicle that I really liked on their lot. Went in to test drive. Owners were really "laid back". Definately no pressure. Let me test drive it. Went back a few days later and bought it. Again, absolutely no pressure. Did'nt even ask for my name or phone no on my initial visit. I thought that was odd. But refreshing. Vehicle is 3 weeks old and running great. Very happy with experience. Joe Viotto Response | February 28, 2012 Thank you for your business..we are here to make your experience of buying a car a very pleasant one. Hope to see you once again in the future!!!

City Auto Sales LLC

Tri City Auto Sales LLC has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: Will Brown Honda Civic Si By William Brown from Ripon, WI | February 25, 2017 Good service and quick. In and out with the car I was Looking at. Rating from William Brown Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 4 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Easy to Work with

Easy to work with By Terry from Neenah | October 20, 2017 It was very easy to work with these guys. They didn't disappear for a half hour to "talk to the manager". He actually talked to me about what my trade in might be worth instead of just giving me a take it or leave it price. Paperwork was done quickly and professionally. Rating from Terry
0

You have no vehicle saved.